Online

Locaux commerciaux en location annuelle à Batu Bolong & Echo Beach - Canggu - Bali

15+ Espaces Commerciaux en Location longue durée à Batu Bolong & Echo Beach - Canggu - Bali | Louer un local commercial à l'année à Batu Bolong & Echo Beach | Investissement à Bali

Trier par

Localisation: Canggu

Quartier: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

5min Driving to the beach
112.000.000 /année
64 m² de terrain 43 m² construit

Localisation: Canggu

Quartier: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

Période de bail : 22 Années

Localisation: Canggu

Quartier: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

5min Driving to the beach | Min. 2 years rent
175.000.000 /année
81 m² de terrain 156 m² construit
81 m² de terrain 156 m² construit

Localisation: Canggu

Quartier: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

Période de bail : 10 Années

Localisation: Canggu

Quartier: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

3min Driving to the beach | 10 Year Leasehold with Extension Available
434.000.000 /année
200 m² de terrain 200 m² construit
200 m² de terrain 200 m² construit

Localisation: Canggu

Quartier: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

Walk To The Beach | 2 Floors | Under Construction - Construction proceeds after deal
1.000.000.000 /année
300 m² de terrain 241 m² construit

Localisation: Canggu

Quartier: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

Walk To The Beach | 2nd Floor | Under Construction - Construction proceeds after deal

Localisation: Canggu

Quartier: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

Walk To The Beach | 1st Floor | Under Construction - Construction proceeds after deal

Localisation: Canggu

Quartier: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

Période de bail : 20 Années

Localisation: Canggu

Quartier: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

300m from Batu Bolong Beach
445.000.000 /année
500 m² de terrain 250 m² construit
500 m² de terrain 250 m² construit

Localisation: Canggu

Quartier: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

278.000.000 /année
1.000 m² de terrain 156 m² construit

Localisation: Canggu

Quartier: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

156.000.000 /année
60 m² de terrain 40 m² construit

Localisation: Canggu

Quartier: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

278.000.000 /année
60 m² de terrain 100 m² construit

Localisation: Canggu

Quartier: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

4 Units Available For This Configuration
234.000.000 /année
60 m² de terrain 60 m² construit

Localisation: Canggu

Quartier: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

200.000.000 /année
34 m² de terrain 34 m² construit

En savoir plus sur les espaces commerciaux à louer chaque année à Batu Bolong & Echo Beach, Bali

 

Bali Home Immo vous propose des locaux commerciaux à louer dans les quartiers de Batu Bolong et d’Echo Beach, à l’ouest de Canggu. Ces quartiers sont des réels incontournables de Canggu, très fréquentés et touristiques, ouvrir un commerce dans cette zone de Bali pourrait s’avérer très rentable et bénéfique. 

Le quartier de Batu Bolong est situé à l’ouest de Berawa. Vous pourrez le rejoindre en dix minutes en scooter de Jalan Raya Semat grâce au célèbre “shortcut” de Jalan Echo Beach. Il s’agit d’un quartier très développé de Canggu, Pantai Batu Bolong est l’une des rues commerçantes les plus fréquentées de l’île. Vous y trouverez tout d’abord de nombreux restaurants: des restaurants typiques, ou encore tendances et “instagrammables”. Si vous aimez les bons et beaux plats, nous vous conseillons Le Loft. Vous y trouverez également de nombreuses boutiques; internationales ou typiques. Vous pourrez faire du shopping dans des enseignes internationales comme Billabong ou encore Le Deus, et vous pourrez également trouver des pièces rares en terme de décoration dans des boutiques plus typiques. Si vous souhaitez vous détendre, vous trouverez également de nombreux spas, nous vous conseillons le Spring Spa pour un massage balinais. Si vous aimez le sport, vous trouverez également à Batu Bolong de nombreuses salles de sport et centres de fitness avec des cours personnalisés. Tous ces commerces attirent énormément de monde, ouvrir une boutique ou un restaurant dans ce quartier pourrait être très bénéfique. La plage de Batu Bolong est également un incontournable. Si vous aimez le surf, et que vous soyiez débutant ou expert, vous pourrez en réaliser sur cette plage. La plage de Batu Bolong est également très fréquentée la nuit, si vous aimez sortir, le Old Man’s n’attend que vous. Il s’agit du bar parfait pour partager un verre entre amis, vous pourrez également continuer votre soirée au Sand Bar, une boîte de nuit à ciel ouvert sur la plage. 

Le quartier d’Echo Beach est également un quartier très développé de Canggu. Il est situé à l’ouest de Batu Bolong. Vous y trouverez également de nombreuses rues commerçantes comme Jalan Pantai Batu Mejan, ou encore Jalan Munduk Catu. Vous pourrez bénéficier de la haute fréquentation de cette zone de Bali si vous souhaitez ouvrir un commerce ou monter votre entreprise dans cette zone. Vous serez également à uniquement cinq minutes de la plage d’Echo Beach. Vous pourrez profiter de sublimes couchers de soleil dans le décor paradisiaque de La Brisa, un beach club reconnu. 

Ces quartiers de Batu Bolong et d’Echo Beach sont donc des quartiers très fréquentés de Canggu, vous pourrez bénéficier d’une clientèle venant du monde entier et cherchant toujours de nouvelles bonnes adresses. Si vous souhaitez louer un local dans une zone développée et attirant du monde, ces quartiers sont faits pour vous!

Shop & Office For rent yearly in Batu Bolong & Echo Beach - Canggu - Bali

14+ commercial spaces for rent yearly in Batu Bolong & Echo Beach - Canggu - Bali | Canggu - Batu Bolong & Echo Beach Shop & Office for rent yearly | Bali Commercial Real Estate for lease

Sort by

Area: Canggu

Sub Area: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

Leasehold Period : 20 year(s)

Area: Canggu

Sub Area: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

300m from Batu Bolong Beach
445.000.000 /year
500 m² land 250 m² building
500 m² land 250 m² building

Area: Canggu

Sub Area: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

278.000.000 /year
1.000 m² land 156 m² building

Area: Canggu

Sub Area: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

156.000.000 /year
60 m² land 40 m² building

Area: Canggu

Sub Area: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

278.000.000 /year
60 m² land 100 m² building

Area: Canggu

Sub Area: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

234.000.000 /year
60 m² land 60 m² building

Area: Canggu

Sub Area: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

350.000.000 /year
150 m² land 120 m² building

Area: Canggu

Sub Area: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

200.000.000 /year
34 m² land 34 m² building

Area: Canggu

Sub Area: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

Area: Canggu

Sub Area: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

178.000.000 /year
100 m² land 75 m² building

Area: Canggu

Sub Area: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

333.500.000 /year
100 m² land 70 m² building

Area: Canggu

Sub Area: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

Area: Canggu

Sub Area: Batu Bolong / Echo Beach

Learn more about Commercial spaces for rent yearly in Batu Bolong & Echo Beach, Bali

 

Bali Home Immo offers you commercial spaces for rent in the Batu Bolong and Echo Beach areas, west of Canggu. These districts are a real must in Canggu, very popular and touristic. Opening a business in this area of Bali could prove to be very profitable and beneficial. 

The Batu Bolong district is located west of Berawa. You can reach it in ten minutes by scooter from Jalan Raya Semat thanks to the famous "shortcut" of Jalan Echo Beach. Jalan Batu Bolong is a very developed district of Canggu and one of the busiest shopping streets on the island. First of all, you will find many restaurants: typical restaurants, or trendy ones for "unscheduled" dinner moments. If you like good and beautiful dishes, we recommend Le Loft. You will also find many shops; international or local. You can shop in international brands such as Billabong or Deus Ex Machina, and you can also find rare pieces in terms of decoration in more typical shops. If you wish to relax, you will also find many spas; we recommend Spring Spa for a Balinese massage. If you like sports, you will also find in Batu Bolong many sports halls and fitness centres with personalized courses. All these businesses attract a lot of people; opening a shop or restaurant in this area could be very beneficial. Batu Bolong beach is also a must. If you like surfing, and whether you are a beginner or an expert, you can do it on this beach. Batu Bolong beach is also very busy at night. If you like to go out, Old Man's is waiting for you. This is the perfect bar to share a drink with friends, then you can also continue your evening at Sand Bar, an open-air nightclub on the beach. 

The Echo Beach area is also a very developed area of Canggu. It is located west of Batu Bolong. You will also find many shopping streets such as Jalan Pantai Batu Mejan, or Jalan Munduk Catu. You will be able to benefit from the high traffic in this area of Bali if you want to open a business in this area. You will also be only five minutes from Echo Beach. You can enjoy the beautiful sunsets in the paradisiacal setting of La Brisa, a renowned beach club. 

These districts of Batu Bolong and Echo Beach are therefore very busy districts of Canggu, where you will be able to benefit from a clientele coming from all over the world and always looking for new good addresses. If you want to rent a space in a developed and attractive area, these districts are for you!