Villas a Vendre Leasehold Nusa Penida & Lembongan - Bali

1+ Villas a Vendre Leasehold Nusa Penida & Lembongan - Bali | Acheter une Maison Nusa Penida & Lembongan | Immobilier Umalas Bali

Trier par

Localisation: Nusa Penida - Lembongan

Nb de salles de bain : 2

Superficie du terrain : 400 m²

Superficie du bâtiment : 210 m²

Salon : Opened

Période de bail : 38 Années

BEACHFRONT

Bali Home Immo vous propose une sélection de villas à vendre en leasehold sur l’île de Nusa Penida. Cette île qui se situe à l’ouest de Bali est accessible du port de Sanur en environ une demi heure en fast boat. 

Nusa Penida s’est depuis quelques années développée au tourisme, elle a fait sa renommée pour les magnifiques paysages de Kekingking beach, vous pourrez y voir une falaise de calcaire se jeter dans une eau turquoise, un spectacle incroyable de la nature. Mais Nusa Penida vous offrira bien d’autres endroits à découvrir. Vous pourrez vous rendre à la cascade de Peguyangan et admirer cette source d’eau qui se jette directement dans la mer, mais pour cela vous devrez descendre plus de 400 marches, il faudra être patient. Si vous souhaitez vous détendre nous vous conseillons d’aller sur la plage de Crystal bay, vous pourrez profiter du soleil à l’ombre des palmiers. Nous vous conseillons d'emmener vos masques et vos tubas car vous pourrez aisément y faire du snorkeling. 

A Nusa Penida vous trouverez de nombreux restaurants majoritairement avec de la nourriture locale comme le nasi goreng ou le mie goreng. 

Cette île a toutes les qualités pour un investissement immobilier: le soleil, la chaleur, toutes les commodités nécessaires, de nombreuses activités, une certaine proximité avec l’île de Bali, vous ne vous tromperez pas en achetant à Nusa Penida.

Villas For Sale Leashold in Nusa Penida & Lembongan - Bali

1+ Properties for Sale Leasehold in Nusa Penida & Lembongan - Bali | Property Investment | Buy Villa Leasehold in Nusa Penida & Lembongan

Sort by

Area: Nusa Penida - Lembongan

Bathroom : 2

Land Size : 400 m²

Building Size : 210 m²

Living room : Opened

Leasehold Period : 38 year(s)

BEACHFRONT

Learn more about villas & houses for sale leasehold in Nusa Penida & Lembongan - Bali

 

Bali Home Immo offers you a selection of villas for sale in leasehold on the island of Nusa Penida. This island is located in the west of Bali and can be reached from the port of Sanur in about half an hour by fast boat. 

Nusa Penida has developed in recent years to tourism, it is famous for the beautiful scenery of Kekingking beach, you can see a limestone cliff throwing itself into a turquoise water, an incredible spectacle of nature. But Nusa Penida will offer you many other places to discover. You can go to the Peguyangan waterfall and admire the water spring that flows directly into the sea, but you will have to descend more than 400 steps, you will have to be patient. If you want to relax we advise you to go to the beach of Crystal bay, you will be able to enjoy the sun in the shade of the palm trees. We advise you to bring your masks and snorkels as you can easily snorkel there. In Nusa Penida you will find many restaurants mainly with local food like nasi goreng or mie goreng. 

This island has all the qualities for a real estate investment: the sun, the warmth, all the necessary amenities, many activities, a certain proximity to the island of Bali, you would not be mistaken in buying in Nusa Penida.