Villas a Vendre Leasehold Zone de Tanah Lot - Bali

3+ Villas a Vendre Leasehold Zone de Tanah Lot Bali | Acheter une Maison Zone de Tanah Lot Bali | Immobilier Zone de Tanah Lot Bali

Trier par

Localisation: Tanah Lot Area

Quartier: East side (Nyanyi)

Nb de salles de bain : 4

Superficie du terrain : 700 m²

Superficie du bâtiment : 320 m²

Salon : Opened

Localisation: Tanah Lot Area

Quartier: East side (Nyanyi)

Nb de salles de bain : 4

Superficie du terrain : 700 m²

Superficie du bâtiment : 320 m²

Salon : Opened

Période de bail : 60 Années

Localisation: Tanah Lot Area

Quartier: West side (Kedungu)

Nb de salles de bain : 3

Superficie du terrain : 700 m²

Superficie du bâtiment : 300 m²

Salon : Enclosed

Période de bail : 25 Années

Localisation: Tanah Lot Area

Quartier: West side (Kedungu)

Nb de salles de bain : 3

Superficie du terrain : 700 m²

Superficie du bâtiment : 300 m²

Salon : Enclosed

2 Minute To The Beach

Localisation: Tanah Lot Area

Quartier: East side (Nyanyi)

Nb de salles de bain : 5

Superficie du terrain : 850 m²

Superficie du bâtiment : 450 m²

Salon : Opened/Enclosed

Période de bail : 25 Années

Bali Home Immo vous propose une large sélection de villas en leasehold dans le quartier de Tanah Lot. Situé à l’ouest de Canggu et de Batu Bolong, ce quartier est notamment connu pour son célèbre temple situé en bord de mer. Il s’agit cependant d’une zone extrêmement moins touristique que celles de Berawa ou encore Seminyak. Vous pourrez vous y ressourcer au coeur de la nature balinaise et des habitants indonésiens. 

L’axe principal de ce quartier est Jalan By Pass Tanah Lot, il s’agit d’une grande route faisant suite à Jalan Raya Canggu. Vous y trouverez tout d’abord toutes les commodités dont vous aurez besoin: des supermarchés, des banques, des pharmacies ou encore des cliniques. Vous y trouverez également des restaurants, ainsi que des boutiques. Vous pourrez trouver des marques internationales sur cette avenue comme Starbucks Café par exemple. Tanah Lot est divisé en plusieurs quartiers: Seseh, Nyanyi, et l’ouest de Tanah Lot. Tous ces quartiers se situent autour de ce grand axe, vous pourrez ainsi facilement le rejoindre, et vous rediriger vers Canggu si vous souhaitez varier vos activités. 

Seseh est le quartier le plus proche de Pererenan et Canggu. Il se trouve à l’est de Tanah Lot, vous y serez à environ quinze minutes du célèbre temple. Vous pourrez le rejoindre pour vous plonger dans la culture balinaise, ou encore profiter de la superbe vue sur l’océan. Seseh est un quartier résidentiel paisible et calme, vous pourrez y admirer de sublimes paysages comme des rizières et de la végétation luxuriante. Sur Jalan Raya Munggu-Kapal, vous trouverez quelques commerces notamment des warungs vous proposant de la nourriture locale à moindres coûts. Vous vous situerez, à Seseh, à quinze minutes de Canggu et de son animation. Vous pourrez donc rejoindre rapidement ce quartier si vous souhaitez varier vos activités. 

Le second quartier de Tanah Lot où nous vous proposons des maisons en leasehold est celui de Nyanyi. Ce quartier est situé à l’ouest de Seseh, vous vous trouverez à environ 10mn du célèbre temple. Nyanyi est un quartier calme, résidentiel, plongé au coeur des rizières et de la culture balinaise, l’idéal si vous souhaitez vivre dans un environnement totalement balinais.

Villas For Sale Leashold in Tanah Lot Area - Bali

2+ Properties for Sale in Tanah Lot Area - Bali |Property Investment | Buy Villa Leasehold in Tanah Lot Area

Sort by

Area: Tanah Lot Area

Sub Area: West side (Kedungu)

Bathroom : 3

Land Size : 700 m²

Building Size : 300 m²

Living room : Enclosed

Leasehold Period : 25 year(s)

Area: Tanah Lot Area

Sub Area: West side (Kedungu)

Bathroom : 3

Land Size : 700 m²

Building Size : 300 m²

Living room : Enclosed

2 Minute To The Beach
1.500.000.000
3 bedroom(s) 25 year(s)
3 bedroom(s) Semi-Furnished

Area: Tanah Lot Area

Sub Area: East side (Nyanyi)

Bathroom : 5

Land Size : 850 m²

Building Size : 450 m²

Living room : Opened/Enclosed

Leasehold Period : 25 year(s)

Learn more about villas & houses for sale leasehold in Tanah Lot Area

 

Bali Home Immo offers a wide selection of leasehold villas in the Tanah Lot district. Located west of Canggu and Batu Bolong, this district is known for its famous seaside temple. However, this is an area that is extremely less touristy than those of Berawa or Seminyak. You will be able to recharge your batteries in the heart of Balinese nature and the Indonesian inhabitants. 

The main axis of this district is Jalan By Pass Tanah Lot, a major road following Jalan Raya Canggu. First of all, you will find all the amenities you will need: supermarkets, banks, pharmacies and clinics. You will also find restaurants and shops. You can find international brands on this avenue such as Starbucks Café for example. Tanah Lot is divided into several districts: Seseh, Nyanyi, and the western part of Tanah Lot. All these districts are located around this major axis, so you can easily reach it, and redirect yourself to Canggu if you want to vary your activities. 

Seseh is the nearest district to Pererenan and Canggu. It is located east of Tanah Lot, you will be about fifteen minutes from the famous temple. You can join him to immerse yourself in Balinese culture, or enjoy the superb view of the ocean. Seseh is a peaceful and quiet residential area, where you can admire sublime landscapes such as rice fields and lush vegetation. On Jalan Raya Munggu-Kapal, you will find some shops including warungs offering you local food at lower costs. You will be located in Seseh, fifteen minutes from Canggu and its entertainment. You can therefore quickly reach this district if you wish to vary your activities. 

The second district of Tanah Lot where we offer leasehold houses is Nyanyi. This district is located west of Seseh, you will find yourself about 10 minutes from the famous temple. Nyanyi is a quiet, residential area, immersed in the heart of rice fields and Balinese culture, ideal if you want to live in a totally Balinese environment. 

 

Finally, Bali Home Immo also offers leasehold villas in the western part of Tanah Lot, the most remote part of Canggu and Batu Bolong. Away from the crowds and tourists, you can enjoy walks on mythical and deserted beaches. The western district of Tanah Lot is a true haven of peace, and will allow you to enjoy moments of rest. 

Tanah Lot and its various districts are therefore the ideal place if you are looking for tranquility and authenticity. You will be immersed in the heart of the local culture, and can enjoy unspoilt beaches and small, very typical restaurants.